## **Total number of members = 23**

I otal number of members = 23	
Schools Representatives	S
Maintained Primary Schools – 3 representatives	
Carol Simpson	School Business Manager - Colleton Primary
Liz Woodards	School Business Manager - Hawkedon Primary (due to
	convert 01/11/2023)
Vacancy	Primary representative
	chool – 1 representative
Amanda Woodfin	Head – Bulmershe School – (in the process of converting)
Academies – 7 primary a	and 6 secondary representatives
Julia Mead	School Business Manager - St Sebastian's CE Primary
Luke Henderson	Primary Head – Sonning C of E Primary
Brian Prebble	Primary Head - Rivermead Primary - Vice Chairman
Corrina Gillard	Primary Head - Emmbrook Infant
Vacancy	Primary representative
<b>Vacancy</b>	Primary representative
<b>Vacancy</b>	Primary representative
Derren Gray	Academy representative
Shirley Austin	Academy Head - The Forest School
Debra Briault	Academy representative
<u>Vacancy</u>	Secondary representative
<u>Vacancy</u>	Secondary representative
Special Schools – 1 repr	resentative
Sara Attra	Special School Head - Addington School
PRU – 1 representative	
lain Thomas	Pupil Referral Unit Headteacher - Foundry College
Non-School Representat	tives
Early Years – 2 representatives	
Kerrie Clifford	Maintained Nursery Head - Ambleside Centre
lan Morgan	Early Years Representative
	ouncil – 2 representatives
Ian Pittock	WBC Councillor
Ming Zhang	Assistant Director for Education and SEND
Post 16 Education – 1 re	
Paul Gibson	Academy Head - Maiden Erlegh School
	producting frode managin control

